Please enter your username and password in the form below.


Meet The Staff


Bryan Lowe

(248) 650-3070 x12
bryan@tourconnection.com


Eric Goetz

(248) 650-3070 x16
eric@tourconnection.com


Jennie Goodwin

(248) 650-3070 x13
jennie@tourconnection.com


Vanessa Forster

(248) 835-3383
vanessa@tourconnection.com


Jill Rickard

(248) 650-3070 x11
jill@tourconnection.com


Michael Stone

(248) 650-3070 x14
michael@tourconnection.com


Elizabeth Lowe

(248) 650-3070 x15
beth@tourconnection.com


Kelly Main

(248) 650-3070 x17
kelly@tourconnection.com


Megan Lane

megan@tourconnection.com


Kari Starr

(248) 650-3070 x19
kari@tourconnection.com


Nicole Butcher

(248) 650-3070 x10
nicole@tourconnection.com


Katie Schwind

(248) 872-6301
katie@tourconnection.com


Allan Goetz

(248) 650-3070 x18
allan@tourconnection.com